For Sales Representatives

Midwest: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Bruce Miller, Miller Trade Book Marketing
Phone: 773-275-8156
Cell: 773-307-3446
Fax: 312-276-8109
E-mail: bruce@millertrade.com, orders@millertrade.com

East Coast, New York City: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, eastern PA, RI, VT, Washington, DC

Jeremy Scott Tescher
Phone: 917-664-1270
E-mail: jtescher@uchicago.edu

New York state, western PA

Bailey Walsh, University of Chicago Press
Phone: 608-218-1669
Fax: 608-218-1670
E-mail: bwalsh@press.uchicago.edu

Pacific Northwest: AK, CO, ID, MO, OR, UT, WA, WY

Bob Rosenberg Group
Phone: 415-564-1248
Fax: 888-491-1248
E-mail: bob@bobrosenberggroup.com

South & South Central: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

Bob Barnett, Regional Sales Manager
University of Texas Press
Phone: 502-345-6477
Fax: 770-804-2013
E-mail: bbarnett@utpress.utexas.edu

West Coast: AZ, CA, NV

Gary Hart, University of Chicago Press
Phone: 818-956-0527
Fax: 818-243-4676
E-mail: ghart@press.uchicago.edu

Iowa City, bulk sales opportunities

Jim McCoy, Director
University of Iowa Press
Phone: 319-335-2008
Fax: 319-335-2055
E-mail: james-mccoy@uiowa.edu

ID, MT, OR, WA, CO, UT, WY, AK

George Carroll
Phone: 425-922-1045
Fax: 425-671-0362
E-mail: geocarroll@earthlink.net

International: Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom

See international orders page