Stuff to check

Books available in both cloth and paper:

Haunted by Waters (books/9781587299988/haunted-by-waters)
Birds Every Child Should Know (books/9780877457053/birds-every-child-should-know)
Dancing in the Movies (books/9781587293443/dancing-in-the-movies)
Silver and Gold (books/9780877456209/silver-and-gold)
Soldier Boy (books/9781587296581/soldier-boy)
Uncertainty and Plenitude (books/9781587293627/uncertainty-and-plenitude)
Love amid the Turmoil (books/9781587296093/love-amid-the-turmoil)
On the Wing (books/9780877459446/on-the-wing)
Hawthorne in His Own Time (books/9781587295836/hawthorne-in-his-own-time)
Family Bible (books/9781587298745/family-bible)
First We Read, Then We Write (books/9781609383473/first-we-read-then-we-write)
A Brighter Word Than Bright (books/9781609383398/a-brighter-word-than-bright)
A Wrestling Life (books/9781609383268/a-wrestling-life)
A Wrestling Life 2 (books/9781609384845/a-wrestling-life-2)
Life and Adventures of Jack Engle (books/9781609385101/life-and-adventures-of-jack-engle)

Duplicate titles:

A Guide to Projectile Points of Iowa (books/9781587298264/a-guide-to-projectile-points-of-iowa)
A Guide to Projectile Points of Iowa (books/9781587298288/a-guide-to-projectile-points-of-iowa)
A Practical Guide to Prairie Reconstruction (books/9780877457459/a-practical-guide-to-prairie-reconstruction)
A Practical Guide to Prairie Reconstruction (books/9781609381684/a-practical-guide-to-prairie-reconstruction)
The Attic (books/9781587295461/the-attic)
The Attic (books/9781587295461/the-attic)
The Iowa Award (books/9780877457855/the-iowa-award)
The Iowa Award (books/9780877453338/the-iowa-award)
Walt Whitman (people/walt-whitman)
Walt Whitman (books/9780877454625/walt-whitman)
Walt Whitman (books/9780877458913/walt-whitman)